If blogging existed in the 80s: Part 3

September 21st 1981

On Sunday I played in my house with my brother. I played up stairs. I played mummys and daddys. My doll was the baby. I made some baby rains (reins) for the doll.

On Sunday I went to My Nannys hosue. (house) I played with my Nannys dog In her garden and played with her boy in her garden. My Nanny has some birds. My Nanny has a rabbit. It is a black rabbit sometimes I feed it. My Nanny gives me (must have run out of time!)

 

October 5th 1981

On Friday my grandpop kame (came) to my house. He gave me some Christmas cards. On some of the cards there is some glitter. Lots of the cards had carriages. On Saturday my mummy brought me some red shoes. I went home and had dinner.

 

October 12th 1981

On Saturday Lynne came to my house. We played with my racing cars and my aeroplane. We played with the aeroplane and . (must have run out of time!)

 

October 19th 1981

On Saturday my brother went to mini-rugby. I went to my nannys house. I played in the garden. My nanny has a rabbit. It is a black rabbit. My nanny has a white dog. In the garden my grandad has some nails. There are lots of nails in the garden.

Leave a Reply

