Hello, my name is Cerys

I attended a meeting in London this week where I was asked to provide a slide about myself for use during the introductions portion of the meeting. Although I’m confident these days with public speaking, I really dislike doing introductions. I usually trip over my words, forget what I intended to say and probably come across as pretty dull (both boring and a bit stupid). Having a slide with a lot of words is also boring so I thought I would do something a bit different instead. I made a little comic strip with the hope that I could convey a lot of information without needing to do lots of nervous rambling!

As it happens this is a pretty good intro to where I am right now, so I thought it was worth sharing a little further!

comiccerys

Leave a Reply

